Testimonials and Reviews

Eye and Health -  - Optometrist

Eye and Health

Optometrist located in East Village, New York, NY

39 total reviews

Eye and Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye and Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I've been going to Dr. Dorfman for 3 years now and he's been a great eye doctor. Has always addressed all my questions knowledgeably and professionally. The office is clean and the staff are all nice and they don't pressure you to purchase anything you're not comfortable with. Overall, I've had a great experience every time I've visited the office.
Sara G.
01/22/17
Very quick service, very knowledgeable on products and services
Joe I.
01/04/17
Short waiting time and all the people are really friendly.
Yi-Chun H.
12/27/16
Tyson S.
12/13/16
The staff was great, very helpful and friendly. Great experience and atmosphere. Eye doctor was amazing.
Lisa S.
11/23/16
Awesome staff and doctors!
Kelsey W.
11/01/16
Had a fantastic first visit with the friendly staff at Eye & Health. I'm recommending this place to anyone looking for a great eye health experience
Ryan M.
10/21/16
Yesterday, I had my first eye exam with Eye and Health and it was a PERFECT visit!! From the time you enter the office, they welcome you with open arms. The young ladies whose names are Steffy, Zee, April and Noelle are very personable, helpful and all about you. They all at one point interact with the customers and create a very hospitable environment. Dr. Dorfman is patient, kind and doesn't think any question is too simple. Very informative, listens, and that made for a very pleasant experience. Most of my dealings were with Steffy, who knows her craft so well. She is AMAZING! She was extremely helpful, understanding, and pointed me in the right direction, as far as choosing the correct product. Words can not begin to thank her enough!! I can go on and on but this is just a genuine thank you to Eye and Health. Thank you for a very positive experience!!!
Rosalind S.
10/14/16
Very kind and helpful people they took me in right away and the girls were great. I would recommend this place to others and will be coming back with both my kids great place.
Jennifer R.
10/13/16
They were so great and patient! My son has autism and she took her time with him!
Tristan A.
10/12/16
Incredible staff, very knowledgeable and friendly. My experience was the smoothest I have ever had at an optometrist! Thank you!
Alexandra E.
10/05/16
Steffy made learning how to use contacts an adventure. She was great.
Caroline M.
09/23/16
Everyone was Very friendly and helpful. No wait time for the appointment, overall very good. I would recommend.
Scott W.
08/16/16
Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Dorfman was extremely professional and gave excellent advice on lenses, glasses and caring for my eyes. I would thoroughly recommend Eye and Health.
Ignacio S.
07/31/16
The girls up front were very kind and helpful. I immediately felt comfortable in their presence. I also loved the decor - a fun and quirky vibe. Very unlike any office I've ever been to. Will absolutely return!
Jamie A.
06/28/16
This was my first time going to Eye and Health, and I had a great experience. The staff was super accommodating and the practice offers not only well-thorough exams but also a nice selection of frames.
Matthew D.
06/19/16
Great Experience.
John H.
06/08/16
I've been coming here for over five years and the experience and service gets better each time. The doctors and staff always have their patients' best interests and make visits quick, efficient, and painless.
Justin W.
05/26/16
Doctor and staff were great! Thank you Eye & Health for my beautiful glasses!
Lisa G.
05/24/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours